A

Sunday, August 5, 2018
9:00 AM New Membership Orientation Meeting

9:30 AM Adult Study Group
10:30 AM Spiritual Healing
11:00 AM Children’s Church
11:00 AM Worship Service, Rev. Brown
12:00 Noon  Lunch – Pot Luck = Bring a dish to share.
Immediately following lunch=  RMC Membership Meeting (Electing Delegates for 2018 Convention)

Wednesday, August 8, 15, 22 & 29, 7 PM SPECIAL CLASSES 

BE A “SOURCERER”!   AUG. 2018-4 Wednesdays
Allow the SOURCE of ALL GOOD To Flow Freely Through your Life. CONNECT and stay Connected in Our Beloved, Omnipresent Source and experience “miracles”, those divine, normal “outworkings” of Beloved Spirit. Become a Sourcerer!  Be a “Sourcerer”!
Presented by Rev. Velma C. Bullington
Wednesdays, 7:00 pm, August 8, 15, 22 & 29
Roanoke Metaphysical Chapel
No Fee: Love offering

Friday, August 10, 11, & 12, 2018 Intensive Mediumship Development Weekend Revs. Glenda Cadarette and Reed Brown SEE Unitedmeta.org (Calendar Section ) for details.

Sunday, August 12, 2018

9:30 AM Adult Study Group
10:30 AM Spiritual Healing
11:00 AM Children’s CHURCH
11:00 AM Worship Service, Revs. Cadarette &  Brown

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 = 7 PM “BE A SOURCERER” Rev. Bullington-Love Offering.

Friday, August 17, 2018 Round Robin Message Circle 7 PM $10 Donation

MESSAGE ROUND ROBIN = Each medium will have their own table in the library and you will have the opportunity to go to each medium for their message, thus ROUND ROBIN.  Wonderful opportunity to receive as many messages as mediums present and support the Chapel.  COME, BRING A FRIEND.

Sunday, August 19, 2018

9:30 AM Adult Study Group
10:30 AM Spiritual Healing
11:00 AM Children’s Church
11:00 AM Worship Service, Elizabeth Moore-McDeavitt

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 = 7 PM “BE A SOURCERER” Rev. Bullington-Love Offering.

Friday, August 24, 2018
COME HELP set up the Yard Sale = Pizza will be served

Saturday, August 25 2018
NO Game Night

Yard Sale – 9 AM – 2 PM  Clothes, Furniture, Food, Vendors, You name it, you probably can find it here!   

Sunday, August 26, 2018

9:30 AM Adult Study Group
10:30 AM Spiritual Healing
11:00 AM Children’s Church
11:00 AM Worship Service, Seminarian, Teresa Bailey

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 = 7 PM “BE A SOURCERER” Rev. Bullington-Love Offering.